DPC Logo church only

DOYLESTOWN PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

email circle iconFacebook circle icon useTwitter circle icon useonline giving circle icon useYoutube circle icon useJoin circle icon for web

Title card template

DPC's new video devotional series

These devotionals, which will be posted each Monday, Wednesday, and Friday (Mondays and Wednesday during the summer), are designed to give us all a chance to slow down, take stock of our blessings, and to allow the peace and calm of Jesus' message to fill our hearts.

Click the links below to view each day's video. For the entire Bridges and Beacons archive, visit our YouTube page at www.youtube.com/c/DoylestownPresbyterian.

Monday June 1, 2020

Wednesday June 3, 2020

Friday June 5, 2020

Monday June 8, 2020

Wednesday June 10, 2020

Friday June 12, 2020

Monday June 15, 2020

Wednesday June 17, 2020

Friday June 19, 2020

Monday June 22, 2020

Wednesday June 24, 2020

Monday June 29, 2020

Wednesday July 1, 2020

Monday July 6, 2020

Wednesday July 8, 2020

Monday July 13, 2020

Wednesday July 15, 2020

Monday July 20, 2020

Wednesday July 22, 2020

Monday July 27, 2020

Wednesday July 29, 2020

Monday August 3, 2020

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR E-NEWSLETTER

Calendar