DPC Logo church only


email circle iconFacebook circle icon useTwitter circle icon useonline giving circle icon useYoutube circle icon useJoin circle icon for web


serve one another

At DPC there are two kinds of church officers


The word "deacon" comes from the Greek word for "servant," and from the very beginning of the Christian church, certain people were chosen as deacons to minister to those who were sick, friendless, or in distress both within and outside of the church.

Ruling Elders

Ruling elders are the foundation of the Presbyterian Church's form of government (the word "Presbyterian" comes from the Greek word for "elder"). Ruling elders are chosen by the people and, together with the pastors (teaching elders), they exercise leadership in the church. Once ordained as ruling elders, they are then installed to terms of service on the Session, the church's governing body.

Class of 2021

Class of 2022

Class of 2023

Lou Cipollo Ronnalee Colantonio Geoff Fisher
Dick Cornelius Naomi Darville Melissa Hauser
Janet Hays Paul Faulkner John Heisey
Tom Maclin Laura Low Price Jones
Jayden Morris Bill Mullin Jim Kmetzo
Gavin Richards Tom Petro Mary Lee Reiff
Matt Rizk Allen Rogers Sharon Sager
Kay Rote Mark Vandersall  
Steve Spadt    
Julie Toner    

Clerk: Julie Toner
Moderator: John Willingham


Class of 2021

Class of 2022

Class of 2023

Jim Blore Kate Adriaansen Craig Clemente
Dave Craft Mylene Greenwood Kelly Huggins
Sean Cummings Wayne Senft Joe Jewusiak
Claire Engebreth Deirdre Shaffer Kathy McQuate
Carole Ermold Wayne Senft Peggy Moore
Beth Faulkner Melissa Shaw Brian Shadle
Laurie Foote Rochelle Young Connie Waters
Steve Greenlee    
Jeannie Quist    
Moderator:  Laurie Foote    
Staff: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.